KHPlanet Monthly Interview: Bryce Papenbrook (Tales of Graces f – Asbel)

Over on KHPlanet, there is a monthly interview being conducted by yours truly. This month, we had Bryce Papenbrook, the voice actor of Asbel, the main character of Tales of Graces f and Zidane from Dissidia: Final Fantasy. Check out the interview over at www.khplanet.com or below!

About thecanukgamer

The name's Chris! I'm 19 and I am aspiring to become a video games journalist. I come from a small city in Canada and I am planning to take a course in journalism or pursue video game development. In the meantime, I will write for this website to hone my skills and receive criticisms. Thank you for checking this site! I plan to make a YouTube channel as well so look out for that!

Posted on April 27, 2012, in PlayStation 3, Tales of Graces f and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

